Board of Directors

O’Donnell Iselin – President – Term Expires 2022

John Morrissey – Vice President – Term Expires 2023

Avik Mukhopadhyay – Director at Large – Term Expires 2024

Karee Rowen – Secretary – Term Expires 2024

Allan Orenstein – Treasurer- Term Expires 2022

Members are elected to three year terms at the Annual Meeting if a quorum is present.  All members are uncompensated volunteers.  The Board welcomes membership participation in meetings and encourages members to consider Board service.